Subject: Letter from State Legislators to the American People Reference the 2020 Election

To the citizens of the United States of America,

We the undersigned state legislators of the United States are vested with the plenary power by our US Constitution (Article 2 Section 1 Clause 2) to oversee the election of the president of the United States.

It has come to our attention from an audit of 2.1 million ballots in Arizona complemented by an indepth canvass of votes in Arizona, as well as through multiple different data reviews of voting by independent experts; that our representative republic suffered a corrupted 2020 election.

In addition to Arizona, sworn affidavits have accumulated from many states detailing rampant corruption and mismanagement in the election process. Fraud and inaccuracies have already been shown through multiple audits and canvasses in multiple states, as well as through lawsuits challenging the validity of election results in several counties in multiple states.

We have come to the conclusion that all 50 states need to be forensically audited. Voter rolls should be scrubbed with a canvass of the voters to ensure future integrity of our elections.

If results from these measures prove an inaccurate election was held, as has been shown in Arizona, and is being shown in many other states; then it is clear that certification of many electors was improperly rendered in January 2021 of the November 2020 United States presidential election.

We call on each state to decertify its electors where it has been shown the elections were certified prematurely and inaccurately.

If it is shown that either Joe Biden would receive fewer than 270 tallied electoral votes, or Donald Trump would receive more than 270 electoral votes, then we call for the US House of Representatives to convene and vote per the US Constitution by means of one vote per state to decide the rightful winner of the election in accordance with the constitutional process of choosing electors.

This is our historic obligation to restore the election integrity of the vote as the bedrock of our constitutional republic.

If we do not have accurate and fair elections, we do not have a country.

Signed,

Senator Wendy Rogers, Arizona
Senator Sonny Borrelli, Arizona
Senator Kelly Townsend, Arizona
Representative Mark Finchem, Arizona
Representative Leo Biasiucci, Arizona
Representative Joseph Chaplik, Arizona
Representative Jacqueline Parker, Arizona

Representative Brenda Barton, Arizona

Representative Beverly Pingerelli, Arizona

Representative Kevin Payne, Arizona

Representative John Fillmore, Arizona

Representative Jake Hoffman, Arizona

Representative Judy Burges, Arizona

Representative Kevin McCabe, Alaska

Representative Tommy Hanes, Alabama

Senator Trent Garner, Akransas

Representative Mary Bently, Arkansas

Representative Mark Lowery, Arkansas

Representative Marcus Richmond, Arkansas

Representative Brandt Smith, Arkansas

Representative Ron Hanks, Colorado

Representative Richard Holtorf, Colorado

Representative Dave Williams, Colorado

Representative Stephanie Luck, Colorado

Representative Andres Pico, Colorado

Representative Anthony Sabatini, Florida

Representative Timothy Barr, Georgia

Representative Beth Camp, Georgia

Representative Philip Singleton, Georgia

Representative Jim Carlin, Iowa

Representative Sandy Salmon, Iowa

Representative Vito Barbieri, Idaho

Representative Chad Christensen, Idaho

Representative Terry Gestrin, Idaho

Representative Priscilla Giddings, Idaho

Representative Karey Hanks, Idaho

Representative Mike Kingsley, Idaho

Representative Dorothy Moon, Idaho

Representative Ron Nate, Idaho

Representative Tammy Nichols, Idaho

Representative Doug Okuniewicz, Idaho

Representative John Jacob, Indiana

Senator Alicia Straub, Kansas

Senator Mark Steffen, Kansas

Representative Tatum Lee, Kansas

Representative Trevor Jacobs, Kansas

Representative Randy Garber, Kansas

Representative Les Mason, Kansas

Representative Rhonda Butler, Louisiana

Representative Kathy Edmonston, Louisiana

Representative Dodie Horton, Louisiana

Delegate Dan Cox, Maryland

Delegate Mark Fisher, Maryland

Delegate Jeff Ghrist, Maryland

Representative Abigail Griffin, Maine

Representative Heidi Sampson, Maine

Representative Peggy Jo Stanley, Maine

Representative Steve Carra, Michigan

Representative Daire Rendon, Michigan

Representative Matt Maddock, Michigan

Senator Bruce Anderson, Minnesota

Representative Glenn Gruenhagen, Minnesota

Representative Erik Mortensen, Minnesota

Representative John Poston, Minnesota

Representative Jeff Coleman, Missouri

Representative Ann Kelley, Missouri

Representative Cheri Toalson-Reisch, Missouri

Representative Steve Hopkins, Mississippi

Senator Theresa Manzella, Montana

Senator Cary Smith, Montana

Senator Carl Glimm, Montana

Senator Bob Brown, Montana

Representative Steve Gunderson, Montana

Representative Bob Phalen, Montana

Representative Paul Fielder, Montana

Representative Ed Hill, Montana

Representative Mark Noland, Montana

Representative Brad Tshida, Montana

Representative Jerry Schillinger, Montana

Representative Steven Galloway, Montana

Representative Lola Sheldon-Galloway, Montana

Representative Bobby Hanig, North Carolina

Representative Kelly Hastings, North Carolina

Representative Tim Moffitt, North Carolina

Representative Larry Pittman, North Carolina

Representative Mitchell Setzer, North Carolina

Representative Jeff Magram, North Dakota

Representative Robert Clements, Nebraska

Representative Tim Baxter, New Hampshire

Assemblyman Jim Wheeler, Nevada

Representative Jennifer Gross, Ohio

Senator Jake Merrick, Oklahoma

Senator Warren Hamilton, Oklahoma

Senator Nathan Dahm, Oklahoma

Senator Dennis Linthicum, Oregon

Senator Kim Thatcher, Oregon

Representative Lily Morgan, Oregon

Senator Doug Mastriano, Pennsylvania Representative Stephanie Borowicz, Pennsylvania Representative Russ Diamond, Pennsylvania Senator Elaine Morgan, Rhode Island Representative Robert Quattrocchi, Rhode Island Senator Tom Corbin, South Carolina Senator Rex Rice, South Carolina Representative Stewart Jones, South Carolina Representative Ryan McCabe, South Carolina Representative RJ May, South Carolina Representative Vic Dabney, South Carolina Representative Bill Chumley, South Carolina Representative Mark Willis, South Carolina Representative Cal Forrest, South Carolina Representative Mike Burns, South Carolina Representative Steven Long, South Carolina Representative Josiah Magnuson, South Carolina Representative Ashley Trantham, South Carolina Representative John McCravy, South Carolina Representative Melissa Oremus, South Carolina Representative Julie Frye-Mueller, South Dakota Representative Taffy Howard, South Dakota Senator Janice Bowling, Tennessee Representative Bruce Griffey, Tennessee Representative Todd Warner, Tennessee Representative Steve Toth, Texas Representative Steve Christiansen, Utah Representative Phillip Lyman, Utah Representative Rob Sutherland, Washington Representative Brad Klippert, Washington Representative Vicki Kraft, Washington Representative Tim Ramthun, Wisconsin Delegate Guy Ward, West Virginia Delegate Roger Conley, West Virginia Delegate Todd Longanacre, West Virginia Delegate Pat McGeehan, West Virginia Delegate Tony Paynter, West Virginia Delegate Chris Phillips, West Virginia Senator Bo Biteman, Wyoming Representative Chuck Gray, Wyoming Representative Dan Laursen, Wyoming