Legislative District 6 Voting Information

Voting Status Check

If you already sent in your Ballot-By-Mail, you can check it here to see if it was received. If it was not received, you can go in person and vote early. Then go online and check again to see if your vote was received.

Key Dates

Early voting is generally 7-30 October Monday-Friday in Arizona but may vary depending on the county.

Election Day is Tuesday, November 3rd, 2020.

The last day to mail in your Ballot-By-Mail is Wednesday, October 28th, 2020 to ensure your ballot is received and counted by election day.

You can drop your Ballot-By-Mail ballot off in-person on Election Day November 3rd, 2020 as well.

In-Person Early Voting

Our campaign highly recommends voting in person and early to ensure your vote counts. If there is an issue at the ballot box during early voting, this gives you time to fix it and make sure your vote counts.

Below is the list by county of early voting locations for Legislative District 6.

Coconino County

Coconino County Elections Office (All precincts can vote here)
Eastside Office – Flagstaff Mall
4650 N. US Highway 89
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Next to Dillard’s
Monday – Friday
10 am – 7 pm
Coconino County Elections Office (All precincts can vote here)
Drive thru service window
2304 N. 3rd St.
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Monday – Friday
8 am – 5 pm
(closed 11:00 am – 12:00 pm)
Williams City Hall113 S. 1st St.
Williams, AZ 86046
Monday – Friday
9 am – 5:00 pm
Sedona City Hall102 Roadrunner Dr.
Sedona, AZ 86336
Monday – Thursday
8 am – 12 pm
Grand Canyon Schools (for Tusayan)
Superintendent’s Office
Grand Canyon National Park
100 Boulder St
Grand Canyon, AZ 86023
By appointment only
Call (928) 638-2461 ext. 400

Gila County

All Precincts
Gila County Recorder’s Office
201 W Frontier St
Payson, AZ 85541
7-30 Oct. (Weekdays Only)
8 am- 5 pm
All Precincts1400 E Ash St
Globe, AZ 8550
17-30 Oct. (Weekdays Only)
8 am – 5 pm
Tonto Basin
Tonto Basin Chamber of Commerce
45675 N Hwy 188
Tonto Basin, AZ 85553
29 Oct. Only
9 am – 5:00 pm

Navajo County

All Precincts
Navajo County Recorder’s Office
100 Code Talkers Dr
Holbrook, AZ 86025
7-30 Oct. (Weekdays Only)
8 am – 5 pm

Yavapai County

All Precincts
Cottonwood County Administration Building
10 S. 6th St.
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Monday – Friday
8 am – 5 pm
All Precincts
Prescott County Administration Building
1015 Fair St.
Prescott, AZ 86305
Monday – Friday
8 am – 5 pm

Ballot-By-Mail Drop Off Locations

There are many Ballot-By-Mail drop off locations. You can drop off your Ballot-By-Mail at any of the above locations and your County Recorder’s office. Here are the locations for Coconino County, Gila County, Navajo County, and Yavapai County.

Election Day

If you are voting on Tuesday, November 3rd, you will need to bring a copy of your Driver’s License of some other form of acceptable ID. Polls open at 6 am and close at 7 pm on Election Day.

Scroll to Top